Official Portal


Background of Registry

     The Registry Department manages general administration, governance and human resource development as well as academic affairs. To ensure efficient and effective planning, management and administration, the Registry Department is structured into seven (7) divisions, namely, Governance Management Unit, Academic Management Division, Human Resource Division, Marketing & Intake Division, Management Service Division, UMP Gambang Campus Administration Division and Employee Assistance Programme Unit.

These divisions are responsible in making progress and developing the organization as well as in producing employees who are dedicated and work in synchrony with each other especially with regards to quality control of services, productivity and smooth running of operations.

In line with our efforts to develop employees who are knowledgeable, skilful, competent, responsible, and highly capable to achieve excellence in their service, we therefore welcome constructive feedback which will help us to improve our services and meet needs of our clients.

     Jabatan perkhidmatan awam  Malaysian Qualifications Agency logo mampuLogo MOF Perbendaharaan Malaysia  my gov